BESTUUR

Robrecht
Hardy

voorzitter

Contactgegevens:


Email: voorzitter@cosmogenkbbc.be
Tel: 089 30 82 61
Gsm: 0486 89 70 02

Sven
Thys

ondervoorzitter, sportief bestuur jeugd

Contactgegevens:


Email: sven.thys@skynet.be
Gsm: 0477 99 05 16

Dirk
Smeets

secretaris

Contactgegevens:


Email: dirksmeets490@hotmail.com
Tel: 089 30 31 79
Gsm: 0479 19 33 46

Peter
Lebrun

penningmeester

Contactgegevens:


Email: peter.lebrun@telenet.be

Margareta
Antonis

kalender verantwoordelijke

Contactgegevens:


Email: greet.antonis@telenet.be
Gsm: 0475 20 82 96

Silvio
Schirru

sportief bestuur jeugd

Contactgegevens:


Email: silvio.schirru@skynet.be
Gsm: 0497 87 41 32

Mauro
Montinari

sportief bestuur senioren

Contactgegevens:


Email: montinari.mauro@telenet.be
Tel: 089 84 21 45
Gsm: 0472 74 50 91

Luc
Anthonissen

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: luc.anthonissen@mandat.belfius.be
Tel: 089 35 66 19
Gsm: 0477 20 66 19

Alain
Chardavoine

sportief bestuur jeugd

Contactgegevens:


Email: alain.chardavoine-partner@aperam.com
Gsm: +32 495 57 21 90

Theo
Jeunen

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: jeunen.theo@telenet.be
Gsm: 0477 47 66 18

Ivo
Digiacomo

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: ivo.di.giacomo@telenet.be
Gsm: 0485 12 84 81

Luigi
Massei

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: ginomassei@telenet.be
Tel: 089 84 32 95
Gsm: 0479 85 75 52

Germano
Mirisola

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: germano-mirisola@skynet.be

Marinos
Lomis

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: marinos.lomis@telenet.be
Tel: 089 24 47 36
Gsm: 0487 60 62 15

Vera
Baeten

bestuurslid

Contactgegevens:


Email: vera.baeten@kbc.be
Gsm: 0476 06 16 81

Contact formulier

Versturen